Esther Galil posts

Saber 050.217.54.39 / 050.549.33.28 rinatm1969@gamil.com rinat Mihaeli 04.693.57.85 ayeleth@veredhagalil.co.il Havat vered hagalil / centre de reservation 052.235.75.61 tamisvrs@gmail.com Tami Schwartz 050 44 83 718 duducohen268@walla.com Doudou et Tikva C Read more ... ohen 054.520.66.22 kimono_d@walla.com aviva 0545 280 488/ 04 693 01 70 zeavash@orange.net.il zehava et yoram chamay 050 563 77 71 / 052-7336665 alali_1@walla.com Anat et Eli Allali 050 332 33 36/ 050 332 33 37 abiris10@gmail.com iris zmirli 04 698 74 51/ 050 23 22 801 amira.levi@gmail.com amira levy 050.724.92.56/050.651.25.17 gefenltd@netvision.net.il shosh et betsalel 050-5996228 bilayard@gmail.com bela et yossi Itshaki 04.694.29.03 adva_mor@hotmail.com hedva mor 0507-199950 04- 6712469 dodi2@012.net.il Mariana Avdi 052.281.03.41 / 04.980.74.08 zimmeralon@walla.com Victor Chlouch 054.222.29.59 saniboy@bezeqint.net Ronite Bouskila 04 698 04 35/ 050 542 44 29 / 050 851 25 32 yossi9901@walla.com Meir Didoune 04 692 17 08/ 054 599 74 70 yafamatuk@walla.com Yaffa Matouk 052.640.61.25 avraham43210@walla.com avi 054.318.3369 flo11@bezeqint.net Florence Daboush 04 698 08 32/050 222 74 18/9 moshe_v6@walla.com Simona Vaknine 0544623756 galiagoldberg@gmail.com Galia Goldberg 052.274.56.55 mekayes38@bezeqint.net Anath Elmekies 052.454.37.24 liatcn@walla.com Liath Cohen 04-6949393 / 057-7768061 levaripnina@walla.com Pnina Lev Ari 052 500 06 04/ 052 893 70 30 luahh@ybay.co.il Mihal 052.877.55.06/052.615.1555 elldp1@gmail.com Ella Da palchi 0544.26.19.73 jagur@bezeqint.net Yaakov et Maya Gour 0509.77.88.45 // 050.537.81.94 dadontuvia@gmail.com Meir Dadoune 04.992.24.40 gogalil@netvision.net.il Lior 050.532.73.53 kabesar@bezeqint.net Rafi Gabesa 0522611435-046989851 skyview@walla.com Shimon et Shoshana Kadosh 050 996 09 10/050 695 05 00 fgth@bezeqint.net Eitan Miles 052.376.15.15 / 052.650.13.15 gozlanb@walla.com Beni et Hadas Gozlan 04 692 33 62//04 692 49 96 oryz82@bezeqint.net Avraham et Nava 077.728.28.28 / 052.88.20.111 pgaston@bezeqint.net pini 04 680 06 71/ 04 693 45 82/ 054 572 37 91 tedjo123@smile.net.il Roza et Shosh Jones 04 693 69 16/ 050 755 62 43 rbs1557@gmail.com Rafael Benshoushan 04.950.16.78 / 054.818.43.45 clilglil@netvision.net.il Smadar 04.679.45.95 ran_sav@bezeqint.net inbal et aviram 052.899.14.72 dorfs_yahav@yahoo.com yossi 0528187242 gil_220@walla.com Shimon et Shula Guil 050.752.49.18 assarafeli46@walla.com Eli Assaraf 0505.232.631 silonr@gmail.com Yaakov Rozenwasser 054.698.08.75 lirongrid@walla.com Liron 052-6657685 054 439 03 59 hagorenh@walla.com Illa et Barak 052.746.45.53/054.678.92.28 ben1975@012.net.il Annie 050.798.25.52 as05062@gmail.com Avigail Salton 052.501.55.24 yaron.livne@netafim.com Yaron Livne 050.295.95.11 ganparadiso@gmail.com Snir Schwartz 052.424.38.00 / 077.924.38.00 hanorub@zahav.net.il Zohar et Gadi Rubinstein 052.876.87.55 esteragilad@walla.com Esther et Sivan Guilad 04.667.80.08 zimmer@dugal.co.il Sigal Dougal 04.987.02.90 052.583.26.32 eyal.hefer@gmail.com Eyal et Edna Hefer 052.370.33.08 04.686.05.96 shuliga@walla.com Shouli Gabrieli 054.202.70.12 osnat.dafrush@gmail.com Osnat 052 326 45 21/ 04 693 56 91 yafa2232@walla.com Dani et Jacqueline Malka 052 232 45 04/ 054 260 01 30 bzport@yahoo.com Boaz Rapaport 054.453.07.86 avitbul@gmail.com Avi Abitbol 04 693 69 35 050 334 30 01 eranchun@yahoo.com Eran Zrihrn 054.806.04.05 rudynka@zahav.net.il Rudy et Hadas Bae - Moshe 077 350 02 11/ 054 466 51 00 s-buzi@smile.net.il Shlomo Bouzi 054.225.25.32 info@luar.co.il Adva 050-631-0047 , 04-9841560 arma@netvision.net.il Lisa Jacobson 052-7324252 ariel@arielvanstraten.com Ariel et Karine Vanstraten 052-7711618 ahuzatrafael@gmail.com sharon Hen - ahuzat refael 054-4722946 04-9815250 galileeandsea@gmail.com Hana et Yossi Dotan-galil ve yam 050-7836276 050-4501790 info@4utopia.co.il Ilanite et Barou'h Lagziel - utopia 052-3750569 ,077-3366790 adleral10@gmail.com Adler-pitom katom 050-7272070 050-4270850 04-9806959 tzimerim@gmail.com Adi et Assaf harouah haglilite 052-2269590-04-9807615 mot7890@walla.com ruti et moti Cohen-halom bagalil 057-7479247 ,057-7292513 ,04-9806142 avner84@bezeqint.net avner et ilanite eden bagalil 050-5247833 zoki2000@bezeqint.net Pnina 054-4722337 ,050-2999242 demri@012.net.il Bat Sheva Demri 050-4853884 sandel2@walla.co.il Berale et Orna 052.374.56.38 michalb54@walla.com Mihal 052-2361011 04-6980927 nof-10@bezeqint.net Guitit et Eran Zarhi 052-3229956 info@gan-vradim.co.il Shiraz Carmeli 050-2266162 050-7724436 info@adom-lavan.com Ofer Ziv On 054-9481195 077-5008578 liora_sudri@walla.com Sarir et Liora Assa El 04-6989374 054-3089232 goldmerav@gmail.com Meirav Goldman 050-5707669 04-6989820 info@asavim.com Adina et Eleazar Rozenblum 052-4432825 cbosmat@gmail.com Bosmate Carmeli 054-3089232 yishayg@hotmail.com 'Hami Goldman 052-5706807 04-6980524 sela198@hotmail.com Rafi Sela 052-2252728 04-6989628 norak@bezeqint.net Nora et Ilan 04.680.04.23 052.527.73.40 avit@naadan.com Avi 04.699.93.33 050.551.05.23 dahan144@walla.co.il Famille Dahan 04.693.80.10 054.484.64.91 maylove2@walla.com Alma Shababo 052.441.53.12 ady.mousan@gmail.com Adi 04.680.18.85 052.821.93.83 user67@013.net.il Ronite Salomon 04.693.66.04 052.248.50.66 bendov12000@walla.co.il Hanoh Bendov 04.680.01.77 050.569.14.40 zivrot@013.net.il Moti Rotenberg 04.693.67.70 052.458.80.60 mamash@012.net.il Noa Bernzon 04.682.22.88 052.883.77.37 talia66@bezeqint.net Gil et Sigal 04.693.69.73 050.590.02.40 aviomer@012.net.il Ronite Avinatan 052-681-6660 mail@pinabarosh.com Beni Horon 04.693.09.70 054.559.00.20 pinabalev@gmail.com Aviv et Kobi 04.693.81.98 052.321.31.58 raskiy@zahav.net.il Yaron et Galit Raski 052.271.08.18 jeralds@bezeqint.net Gloria et Gerald Saklan 04.693.60.66 052.252.55.76 osnet@walla.co.il Osnate et Ouz Blum 04.693.17.44 054.227.72.88 ofergpr@gmail.com Amira Ariel 04.693.85.56 052.593.85.56 tamiadi@yahoo.com Tami et Adi Shwartz 050.591.85.38 elgayony@walla.com Rahel et Chalom Levi 052.770.28.36 tsilae@walla.co.il Tsila et Arie Eyal 050.252.50.52 gilb1@014.net.il Yehudit Bentsik 04.693.48.45 054.676.06.79 brava1@gmail.com Beni et Kouka Abramsko 052.348.82.11 052.339.25.35 biktalia@walla.com Talia et Reuven Karseni 052.420.40.90 maayan@1185.co.il Guil et Maayan 054.457.72.25 cohen_ts@mac.org.il Yair Shirazi 052.449.64.76 052.649.64.62 mamanok@012.net.il Ohad et Keren 054-2599595 052-4637768 hillellaw@bezeqint.net Orly et Yakira 054-5532024 04-6980403 SIMRIT65@WALLA.CO.IL shula et Itsik Hirshtik 04-6989184 050-7221487 sara204@bezeqint.net Sara et Yaakov 04.698.72.93 050.722.14.97 iritmiles@yahoo.com Irite Miles 04.698.91.88 050.763.08.89 050.763.08.18 urigets@012.net.il Ouri Guetz 050.944.45.62 zimeror@gmail.com Anette Miles 04.698.00.55 054.669.99.75 sdi@orange.net.il Israel 052.811.90.37 050.722.01.47 rzay10@walla.co.il Gedeon 052.430.43.79 04-6989378 abukratp@netvision.net.il Yehiel 050.598.59.62/ 052.5678137 moti_sham@walla.com Moti Shamka 054.689.00.12 052.597.81.98 jackbriller@walla.co.il Jacky et Ruthy Brilleur 04.698.79.50 052.557.12.57 tiranyakuti@wall.com Aline et Tirane Yakouti 04.692.22.77 miriam@kerem-dodim.co.il Efrayim et Myriam 04.697.47.76 050.314.60.60 bigtime.amuka@gmail.com Yael et Dany 050-3203557‬ ‭050-3207558 erez_kariti@walla.com Erez Kariti 050-8672654 04-6970866 057-7771179 barkironi@walla.com Roni Ben shimon 052.33.00.666 shanni_p@walla.co.il Shani 077.504.02.07 052.652.19.30 lior3333330@walla.com Lior 050.281.25.42 050.620.98.94 zeevsr@mh.shaam.gov.il Zeev 04-6935181 / 052-4734624 rozy_tzur@hotmail.com Rozy 04.693.63.41 050.625.21.76 moshe956@walla.co.il Moshe 052.896.00.22/77 mooson@netvision.net.il Mi'hal 04.699.93.33 050.551.05.23 auzatraz123@walla.com Zahava Oaro 077.797.17.10 050.300.30.32 zeava551@walla.com Zeava 050.674.81.18 yehuda_z@bezeqint.net Yehuda 0547626986 / 0542088213 yossi698@orange.net.il Yossi et Fany 052-4236886 / 052-8447298 shifra-han@maagan.org.il Daniel et Shiffra Elimele'h 054-5687650 / 050-5372022 zaklina56@walla.com Israel 04-9806-090 / 050-5318507 golani12@nana.co.il Noam 0527216173 uhiel@bezeqint.net Yehiel Argaman 04.699.92.40 054.668.08.93 054.458..45.16 nurite8@walla.com Nurite meloul 052-4527768‬ ‭050-6846476 ofir8782@walla.com Ofir et Daniela 04.694.04.60 050.535.01.00 050.775.87.70 sh12@bezeqint.net Yossi 04.692.31.18 yaell50@netvision.net.il Yael et Nadav Lifshitz 054.239.85.14 amos58@netvision.co.il Amos et Rahel 057.942.72.23 samar56@013.net Laurence Amar 04-6981345 dan6@bezeqint.net Alimi Dan 0123456789 026535526 / 026540178 vdedesign@gmail.com TEST Tsimer-israel.com 0123456789 026535526 / 026540178 admin@tsimer-israel.com rems all 04 682 04 82 052 544 23 67 / 054 315 23 63/4 daphnakn@gmail.com Dafna et Shlomo 04 698 79 08 050 268 57 06/ 050 371 37 12 shaylevy@netvision.net.il Noa et Ychay Levy 04 980 7389 052 643 8284 / 052 661 9875 shimonshoshan@gmail.com Shimon ou Shosh Sasson 04-6725103 054.229.07.46 sara_kadosh@walla.co.il Sara Kadosh 04-6930123 04-6934330 | 050-7334333 pr@hermonview.co.il Pnina Reski 04-9582995 04-6989839 054-7544537 052-3765318 dikla-a@bezeqint.net Ilanite et Carmela 04-9843056 04-9841648 / 050-5319266 jancourt.claude@yahoo.com Batia et Claude Jancourt - eisenwasser 04.660.00.85 052.428.57.21 juliai@walla.com Julie Inbal 04.670.82.49 050.737.91.35 / 050.540.22.84 shula_10@walla.com Shula Hayon 04.680.15.11 04.693.45.35 052.261.35.97 bality@gmail.com Itsik Baliti 04.680.22.29 04.680.22.21 04.680.22.23 054.561.23.83 pisga.hahar@gmail.com Eti et Eyal 04.692.45.67 052.24.11.732 iris.hoch@gmail.com Iris Ohman 04.693.44.39 04.693.46.13 / 050.945.91.45 / 050.745.91.45 mamanok@012.net.il Meira 04.694.32.38 052.284.50.94 ayala29759@walla.co.il Ayala Hayay 04.695.08.93 04.695.02.84 gil_o@netvision.net.il guil 04.696.07.84 04.696.08.08 hazmanot@ortal.org.il neta centrale de reservation 04.698.06.97 052.573.88.82 bustan.bakfar@gmail.com Moshiko Elmaliah 04.698.56.66 *6333 badi@rimonim.com Kfar nofesh rimonim- reservation 04.698.95.89 04.698.95.89 052.422.31.10 thvar@walla.com Atsmona et Assaf 04.699.02.76 04.698.71.10 050.433.18.00 ornar1955@walla.com Orna 04.699.04.59 04.698.73.46 050.466.26.42 050.466.27.62 zemanhalom@013.net.il Lihi et Shmouel 04.699.99.88 052.67.66.700 milosuri@012.net.il Ouri et Lea 04.980.64.20 050.74.55.666 / 050.862.55.55 yoelnm@ynet.co.il Yoel et Sarite 04.980.69.79 04.980.62.46 info@villaprovence.co.il Catherine et Daniel 04.980.71.04 052.591.40.23 blagzi@walla.com Beni Lagziel 04.987.04.75 050.799.23.04 mariod10@gmail.com Mario et Ronite 046980096 052 324 38 09//0524782474 etzel_yardena@bezeqint.net Yardena Shoshan 052.251.39.37 052.284.94.59 052.297.64.65 info@nofhermon.co.il Shoshi et Zeev 077-5525254 077-5525251 / 052-5525271 info@laperle-hotel.com hotel La Perle 077.34.34.337 077.34.34.337 050.225.55.70 leey5@hotmail.com Limor et Yoni Haddad 077.716.17.18 04.693.75.68 050.741.44.14 alis_larat@walla.com Aliza 09-9521138 09-9529403 ,09-9529402 lodge@gaash.co.il centrale de reservation 1534698985 050-6816390 / 04-6989985 k6989985@bezeqint.net Yaakov et Hagar Krisfield
13 days ago
Pierre
ESTHER GALIL " Le jour se lève "
Esther Galil lors d'un de ses passages TV en 1988 "Le jour se lève ".grand succés enregistré en 1971 , en plusieurs langues classé en tête de tous les hits e...
1 month ago
Vusi This was a taught weekend for Qabso Burial Society; we were having 4 funerals in Limpopo, Kriel, Kinross and Galile, we would like to thank the Qabso team for working so hard and for the good work that they done. If you want to comment or to know m Read more ... ore about Qabso Call: • Limpopo: Esther Nkadimeng,072 102 4681 • Kriel: Vusi Thwala, 076 996 1165 • Kinross: Lindiwe Simelane, 083 856 7427 • Galile: Maria Simelane, 082 218 1306 Office: 017 685 2367 Fax: 017 685 3295 Email: qpose@webmail.co.za Facebook page: Qabso
1 month ago
Franck http://www.deezer.com/album/155854
ESTHER GALIL
www.deezer.com
ESTHER GALIL by ESTHER GALIL - Year of production 2005
1 month ago
Rachid
ESTHER GALIL ....Harlem song
des images et la voix d'ESTHER GALIL plus une superbe chanson voir blog :http://tulay.blog4ever.com
1 month ago
Vanessa http://youtu.be/IS_JKsTZFdk
Esther Galil - Le Jour Se Lève
Esther Galil - Le Jour Se Lève NOTE: I do not own any of the music or video that is used in this production. I am not making a profit out of this and the con...
1 month ago
More Esther Galil posts »

Esther Galil news

No news about Esther Galil

Esther Galil videos

Esther Galil - Le Jour Se Lève (1971) [High Quality Stereo Sound, Subtitled]ESTHER GALIL Le Jour se Lève 1971  Esther GalilMaya Casabianca - Adieu mon paysEsther Galil - Non pas luiMaya Casabianca - Ave Maria
More Esther Galil videos »