Python swallows man posts

NowThis A python bit this guy’s d*ck and didn’t let go for 30 minutes
Now
Juan Pedro Martinez Nope that snakes got the taste of dick now.. No dick will be safe with that snake on the loose... Kind of like your mom... Ahahaha
Kaleb Joseph Tobias Crocker When you have porn in your name... The irony will ensue... You have been warned.
Steven Yu That is one hoe of a python.
Zunayed Kabir Going to the toilet will never be the same again
Koosha Rohani Welp, time to buy diapers cuz I'm never shitting on the toilet again
Aerold Uy his name too atta'porn' ha!!!!!
Danny Bailon David Fung he wanted the D
Enrique H. Vera Was the snakes name Monica ? Cause bill will want that snake
David May He will remember this day... for sure!!!
Devon Jackson Was the Python named Lorena?
Yahoo This is a crazy sight: A massive sinkhole has swallowed dozens of cars in Florence, Italy.
7 hours ago
Alyssa Morgan And this is what happens when the Earth is sick of you living on it.....
Cheryl Richard DiPesa Jackie - you must have been here?
Shelia K. Lassitter Oh my gosh !
Isael Morales It has begun...
Janice Teruko Temple Sending prayers.
Joseph Jyian Dre Enriquez Hmm
Maurine Juma Rumbe Linda Ochanda muko poa?
Danielle Alarcon Another sink hole Gieselle Alarcon
Roneisha Williams Marky Junior
Usman Khan Assam Altaf
BuzzFeed News A 38-year-old Thai man is recovering in a hospital after a 10-foot python slid through his home plumbing and chomped on his penis.
10 hours ago
Yahoo News A sinkhole measuring 650 feet long has appeared in Florence, Italy, in a devastating way.
Massive Sinkhole Swallows 20 Cars in Italian Tourist Area
yhoo.it
A massive sinkhole opened up on a busy Italian street today, swallowing some 20 parked parks -- and the jaw-dropping spectacle was captured on video.The chaos unfolded this morning in the center of Florence along the scenic Arno River, a popular tour Read more ... ist destination, but it probably wasn't the kind o...
10 hours ago
Mark Gunter but they measure in meters in italy
Jimmy Russel And some people STILl dont believe we are in end times....smh! FYI "smh" means shaking my head. oh and "FYI" means for your information. #JImmywisdom
Ivor Griffiths That's not a sink hole! That's dodgey Italian workmanship!
Aria Narendra Adhi HEY GUYS,TOOK ME HOURS TO FIND, FINALLY GOT THE LINK... Captain America: Civil War http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/captain-america-civil-war-full-movie.html Barbershop: The Next Cut http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/barbershop-next-cut-full-movie.html X-Men: Apocalypse http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/x-men-apocalypse-full-movie.html Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-full.html Fast 8 http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/fast-furious-8-full-movie.html Meet The Blacks http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/meet-blacks-full-movie.html God's Not Dead 2 http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/04/god-not-dead-2-full-movie.html My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/04/my-big-fat-greek-wedding-2-full-movie.html Mother's Day http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/05/mothers-day.html The Purge: Election Year http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/05/the-purge-election-year.html Keanu http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/05/keanu.html Ride Along 2 http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/ride-along-2-full-movie.html Fifty Shades Of Black http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/fifty-shades-of-black-full-movie.html Zootopia http://igt2526.blogspot.ae/2016/03/zootopia-full-movie.html
Aries Zodiakq Rolas Kosongpapat :D (y) Oh yes!!! I found the link to watch comonows for FREE <3 <3 Captain America: Civil War http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/271110/captain-america-civil-war.sakti The Jungle Book http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/278927/the-jungle-book.sakti Money Monster http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/303858/money-monster.sakti The Darkness http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/257345/the-darkness.sakti Mother's Day http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/353069/mothers-day.sakti Zootopia http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/269149/zootopia.sakti The Huntsman: Winter's War http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/290595/the-huntsman-winters-war.sakti Keanu http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/342521/keanu.sakti Barbershop: The Next Cut http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/326423/barbershop-the-next-cut.sakti The Boss http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/323676/the-boss.sakti Sing Street http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/369557/sing-street.sakti Ratchet & Clank http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/234004/ratchet-clank.sakti The Man Who Knew Infinity http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/353326/the-man-who-knew-infinity.sakti Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/209112/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice.sakti My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/302688/my-big-fat-greek-wedding-2.sakti The Meddler http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/337154/the-meddler.sakti Hello, My Name is Doris http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/320588/hello-my-name-is-doris.sakti A Hologram for the King http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/270010/a-hologram-for-the-king.sakti Deadpool http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/293660/deadpool.sakti 10 Cloverfield Lane http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/333371/10-cloverfield-lane.sakti 100% safe guaranteed!!!
Jose Rene Jimenez KEEP DIGGING FOR OIL, GOLD, AND OTHER MINERALS. For every action...newtons law at work.
Ndrew Pradana Purba Hi Guy's..<3 yesss Finally found and got the original link to watch Full Movie HD Live Stream without Register (y). Watch all Movie: (http://health.fullmovie10k.com) The Jungle Book (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/278927/the-jungle-book.html Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/209112/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice.html Captain America: Civil War (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/271110/captain-america-civil-war.html X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/246655/x-men-apocalypse.html The Huntsman Winter's War (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/290595/the-huntsman-winters-war.html Miracles from Heaven (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/339984/miracles-from-heaven.html Barbershop: The Next Cut (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/326423/barbershop-the-next-cut.html Deadpool (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/293660/deadpool.html Mother's Day (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/353069/mothers-day.html Ratchet & Clank (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/234004/ratchet-clank.html A Hologram for the King (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/270010/a-hologram-for-the-king.html Criminal (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/302156/criminal.html Dirty Grandpa (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/291870/dirty-grandpa.html My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/302688/my-big-fat-greek-wedding-2.html The Angry Birds Movie (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/153518/the-angry-birds-movie.html Suicide Squad (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/297761/suicide-squad.html The Darkness (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/257345/the-darkness.html Money Monster (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/303858/money-monster.html The Legend of Tarzan (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/258489/the-legend-of-tarzan.html Star Wars: Episode VII domain The Force Awakens (2015) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/140607/star-wars-the-force-awakens.html Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising (2016) Full Moive (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/325133/neighbors-2-sorority-rising.html The Nice Guys (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/290250/the-nice-guys.html Weiner (2016) Full Movie (y) http://health.fullmovie10k.com/movie/376261/weiner.html "Thanks <3"
Adam Nelson These sink holes are getting scary. Had a small one open up in my neighborhood.
Dani Pedro Hey Guys took me hours to find, finally I found and got the original link to watch full Movie HD lIVE streaming for free Captain America: Civil War (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/271110/captain-america-civil-war.html X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/246655/x-men-apocalypse.html Finding Dory (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/127380/finding-dory.html Warcraft (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/68735/warcraft.html The Ones Below (2015) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/356842/the-ones-below.html Kill Command (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/384798/kill-command.html Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/308531/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-out-of-the-shadows.html WWE Extreme Rules (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/395876/wwe-extreme-rules-2016.html Deadpool (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/293660/deadpool.html Artemis Fowl Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/358110/artemis-fowl.html Back in the Day (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/368596/back-in-the-day.html Five Pillars (2013) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/398586/five-pillars.html Housefull 3 (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/391779/housefull-3.html Swiss Army Man (2016) Full Movie http://03.crothocinema.com/movie/347031/swiss-army-man.html
Anthony Riggio That is what happens when you don't have proper drainage systems in place.
The Wall Street Journal The curvy Brutalist-era complex was once the home of some of Britain’s favorite television series. Now it’s being turned into a high-end housing development, where prices start at $1 million.
From ‘Monty Python’ to Luxury Condos: The $1.5 Billion Redesign of the BBC’s Television Centre
on.wsj.com
Prices start at $1 million for a one-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment measuring about 650 square feet.
10 hours ago
J Thomas Gaffney Billionaire foreigners will be buying up these properties while the little people live in the council estates watching BBC like Frank Gallagher.
Bill Livingston Be interesting to see how the Mayor keeps up on his election promises of homes for Londoners first.
Donny Saputra :D (y) Oh yes!!! I found the link to watch comonows for FREE <3 <3 Captain America: Civil War http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/271110/captain-america-civil-war.sakti The Jungle Book http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/278927/the-jungle-book.sakti Money Monster http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/303858/money-monster.sakti The Darkness http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/257345/the-darkness.sakti Mother's Day http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/353069/mothers-day.sakti Zootopia http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/269149/zootopia.sakti The Huntsman: Winter's War http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/290595/the-huntsman-winters-war.sakti Keanu http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/342521/keanu.sakti Barbershop: The Next Cut http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/326423/barbershop-the-next-cut.sakti The Boss http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/323676/the-boss.sakti Sing Street http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/369557/sing-street.sakti Ratchet & Clank http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/234004/ratchet-clank.sakti The Man Who Knew Infinity http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/353326/the-man-who-knew-infinity.sakti Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/209112/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice.sakti My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/302688/my-big-fat-greek-wedding-2.sakti The Meddler http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/337154/the-meddler.sakti Hello, My Name is Doris http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/320588/hello-my-name-is-doris.sakti A Hologram for the King http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/270010/a-hologram-for-the-king.sakti Deadpool http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/293660/deadpool.sakti 10 Cloverfield Lane http://oxford.gearcinema.com/comonow/333371/10-cloverfield-lane.sakti 100% safe guaranteed!!!
Lile Cremeans It's kind of shaped like the Millennium Falcon.
Jejen Bayu Herlambang woowww...however you must know, finally found the link original Movie without register X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/x-men-apocalypse-2016.html Captain America: Civil War (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/captain-america-civil-war-2016.html The Jungle Book (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-jungle-book-2016.html Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-2016.html Fifty Shades Darker (2017) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/fifty-shades-darker-2017.html The Conjuring 2 (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-conjuring-2-2016.html Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/neighbors-2-sorority-rising-2016.html The Boy Next Door (2015) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-boy-next-door-2015.html Dead 7 (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/dead-7-2016.html Zootopia (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/zootopia-2016.html The Legend of Tarzan (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-legend-of-tarzan-2016.html Assassin's Creed (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/assassins-creed-2016.html Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-out-of.html The Angry Birds Movie (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-angry-birds-movie-2016.html Finding Dory (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/finding-dory-2016.html Fast 8 (2017) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/fast-8-2017.html Suicide Squad (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/suicide-squad-2016.html Deadpool (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/deadpool-2016.html Independence Day: Resurgence (2016) http://sakitnyatuhdipantat.blogspot.com/2016/05/independence-day-resurgence-2016.html
Anjar Putra Oh, my God.... TOOK ME HOURS TO FIND, FINALLY GOT THE LINK, ☛ Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising Full Movie Streaming Download ➡ (http://ketelmovie.blogspot.com/) Special movie 2016
CBS News The 38-year-old said he struggled to remove the snake's grip for 30 minutes.
13 hours ago
Dustin Elliott Ok for the people that don't want to read the story, he wasn't messing with the snake. He was using the bathroom in a squat type toilet.
Dustin Elliott Ad Thailand to places I'll never visit..
Eric Chin Lmfao dude got a smile on his face like "it was just a python, I got an anaconda doh"
Joseph Mickey Angelo The python mistakenly thought your penis is the retard anaconda with hairs..
MHmd Issa the python just want to say hello to what he thought a snake too
Elena Agillard Terrifying!!! Poor guy
Ed Jakes His friends told him, "Dude! I told you that bitch was a snake.....but you wouldn't listen!"
Lyn Lindstrom Ok, I admit this is different...but news worthy? Give the guy some self respect! Yea! My penis is on the CBS News!
Lou Casa Why was this mans penis exposed in front of a snake in the first place?!
Scott Walton I once wrestled with my snake 5 times in one day!
Newsweek Europe This 200-meter long sinkhole has opened up on a street in Florence and was swallowing up cars.
13 hours ago
Fox Business A giant sinkhole swallows at least 20 cars parked along Florence's Arno River! http://fxn.ws/1WiRkDU
13 hours ago
Selwyn Amataiti That's is cool,so that nation needs help, why ,because they worship idols, and knowing they are in trouble with the rest of other nations!
Suzanne Stone What is causing these sinkholes all of a sudden? There seems to be more and more of them.
Karen L. Chin You just missed it Davi...
Shannon Ruby why do you guys always post stuff a week old?
Justin Setser Thanks Obama. Lol
Joyce Brinton Anderson Robert Jackson did you see this?
Arno du Preez Lianie Mostert
NBC News TERRIFYING: A Thai man battled a 10-foot python for 30 minutes after it bit his penis as he used the toilet
NBC News World
TERRIFYING: A Thai man battled a 10-foot python for 30 minutes after it bit his penis as he used the toilet
14 hours ago
Tiffany Carpenter I feel terrible. Poor guy. Is the snake available for hire though? I have a few toilets I'd love to send him through. There's quite a few douche bags that could stand to learn a lesson or two..
Nicholas Sprouse He should have thai'd that snake in a knot instead of dicking around
Bill Ramsey Well that's enough internet for today
Nicholas Sprouse 'Unfortunately, his wife in the next room misunderstood his repeated calls to come and help get the python off, and ignored him as usual.'
Jenni Cosgrove Kevin John Cosgrove Anita Cosgrove Benjamin Cosgrove this is bringing back my childhood fear of the toilet! All those years you all told me this couldn't happen lol x
Nir Moriah A snake bit his snake? The porn deals should be flying in!!
James Brady Jr. I hate them dick eating snakes lmao. The snake probably thought his dick was a worm
Mohammed Naßil two Pythons fighting, the bigger one won
Paul Kolenc awwww, that widdle python mutsa fell in love with his tiny trouser snake.
Megan Cook This is why I still worry about snakes in my toilet biting my lady bits!
Washington Post The giant sinkhole measured about 650 feet long and 20 feet across.
Massive sinkhole along Florence river swallows dozens of cars
washingtonpost.com
A water main burst, causing a sinkhole near Italy's iconic Ponte Vecchio bridge
14 hours ago
Seth Taylor Looks like cars are nice and safe. The cavern would be a perfect lever gate anti flood system if built buy roads and routed to rivers or oceans for those in flood plains.
Tyrone Bagett Trump spoke there, huh?
Lucas Rem If your not willing to pay taxes, everything will just collapse.
Timothy Banks That's not a sinkhole. It's a failed retaining wall.
Russell Terry Ryder and no engineer ever warned them this might happened ever... not
Annakay Lew Ive been to Florence ,wow that's a shocker
Tristan Chan Eddie Chow remember this place?
Rudy Gamez T Again, a huge D. Trump assembly concluded in the midst of vicious brawling. A great deal of the brawl is recorded. You will find the to a certain extent insane video at my fb page.
Sam Jay Shocking!
Justin Graziano Om nom nom. Tasty.
More python swallows man posts »

Python swallows man news

No news about python swallows man

Python swallows man videos

Giant Snake - Anaconda Eats Man Alive | Giant snake, biggest snake ever. Man eaten alive by a giant anaconda snake. the longest anaconda found. Today we\'re tackling the case of this giant snake, ...Python eats drunk man alive in India | Read Full Story:http://www.cosmostv.org/2013/11/drunk-man-eaten-by-giant-python-in.html.Snake removes an animal it swallowed (Kerala - India) | chilling video of a snake (Python) who swallowed a man in a drunken state.Man Eaten by Giant Snake | Can a man be eaten by a giant snake? Are these man-eating snake tales real or false? Reticulated pythons and green anacondas are huge indeed, growing ...anaconda eats man alive discovery channel | anacoda ANAKONTA YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_VXSpB8_I5r3te3yU_ymDA.Python eats drunk man alive on discovery | Python eats alligator filmed by Heiko Kiera aka Ojatro, cocodrilos, pitones, cocodrilos, serpientes, florida,
More python swallows man videos »